Islamic Urdu Calendar 2023 PDF, Hijri Calendar 2023, Muslim Festivals and Holidays List

Islamic Calendar 2023 PDF – Urdu Calendar 2023, Muslim Months and Dates Calendar Online

Table of Contents

Islamic Calendar 2023 : Urdu Calendar 2023 or Hijri Calendar is now available at GanpatiSevak. Here you can get the Islamic date today with the help of Islamic dates calendar 2023 or you can find new and latest months and date wise Muslim Calendar 2023 with festivals list to download in PDF format easily.

Muslims around the world are prefer to use Islamic calendar 2023 or  Hijri calendar 2023 to check important dates of religious events and observances. Urdu or Islamic calendar 2023 is based on 12 lunar months and they believe that a new month starts when a new moon is sighted. Muslims communities from all over the worldwide importantly consider for their annual Islamic events. Upcoming Islamic dates as per the calendar are are included 1st Dhul-Qa’dah on 21 May 2023, Waqf al Arafa (Hajj) on 27 June 2023, Eid ul Adha on 28 June 2023, Islamic New Year/Muharram 1444 on 19 July 2023 and view all Islamic dates in Islamic Calendar 2023 India.

Islamic Hijri Calendar 2023 depends on the movement of the moon. The starting of each month is considered by the observance of a new moon seen for the first time. Check here Urdu Calendar 2023 for Ahmedabad, Gujarat, New Delhi, Mumbai, Bangalore, Chennai, Pune and other cities for all Muslims worldwide.

Here we have updated all Important dates in islamic calendar year 2023 as per the estimated moon’s sighting on each day, so please stay connected with us to get the latest updates will be seen here after the decision by Ruet-e-Hilal Committee each month.

Islamic Urdu Calendar 2023 PDF Download (Muslim Calendar 2023)


Urdu Calendar 2023 Allama Iqbal Number with Quotes in Urdu Roman and English.

Urdu Calendar January 2023

Islamic Urdu Calendar January 2023

Urdu Calendar February 2023

Islamic Urdu Calendar February 2023

Urdu Calendar March 2023

Islamic Urdu Calendar March 2023

Urdu Calendar April 2023

Islamic Urdu Calendar April 2023

Urdu Calendar May 2023

Islamic Urdu Calendar May 2023

Urdu Calendar June 2023

Islamic Urdu Calendar June 2023

Urdu Calendar July 2023

Islamic Urdu Calendar July 2023

Urdu Calendar August 2023

Islamic Urdu Calendar August 2023

Urdu Calendar September 2023

Islamic Urdu Calendar September 2023

Urdu Calendar October 2023

Islamic Urdu Calendar October 2023

Urdu Calendar November 2023

Islamic Urdu Calendar November 2023

Urdu Calendar December 2023

Islamic Urdu Calendar December 2023

Islamic (Hijri) Calendar 2023 PDF Free Download (1444 – 1445 AH)

Islamic Hijri Calendar January 2023 (Jumada al-Akhirah – Rajab 1444)

Islamic Urdu Calendar January 2023 (Jumada al-Akhirah - Rajab 1444)

Islamic Hijri Calendar February 2023 (Rajab – Sha’ban 1444)

Islamic Urdu Calendar February 2023 (Rajab - Sha'ban 1444)

Islamic Hijri Calendar March 2023 (Sha’ban – Ramadan 1444)

Islamic Urdu Calendar March 2023 (Sha'ban - Ramadan 1444)

Islamic Hijri Calendar April 2023 (Ramadan – Shawwal 1444)

Islamic Urdu Calendar April 2023 (Ramadan - Shawwal 1444)

Islamic Hijri Calendar May 2023 (Shawwal – Dhul-Qa’dah 1444)

Islamic Urdu Calendar May 2023 (Shawwal - Dhul-Qa'dah 1444)

Islamic Hijri Calendar June 2023 (Dhul-Qa’dah – Dhul-Hijjah 1444)

Islamic Urdu Calendar June 2023 (Dhul-Qa'dah - Dhul-Hijjah 1444)

Islamic Hijri Calendar July 2023 (Dhul-Hijjah 1444 – Muharram 1445)

Islamic Urdu Calendar July 2023 (Dhul-Hijjah 1444 - Muharram 1445)

Islamic Hijri Calendar August 2023 (Muharram – Safar 1445)

Islamic Urdu Calendar August 2023 (Muharram - Safar 1445)

Islamic Hijri Calendar September 2023 (Safar – Rabi’ al-Awwal 1445)

Islamic Urdu Calendar September 2023 (Safar - Rabi' al-Awwal 1445)

Islamic Hijri Calendar October 2023 (Rabi’ al-Awwal – Rabi’ ath-Thani 1445)

Islamic Urdu Calendar October 2023 (Rabi' al-Awwal - Rabi' ath-Thani 1445)

Islamic Hijri Calendar November 2023 (Rabi’ ath-Thani – Jumada al-Ula 1445)

Islamic Urdu Calendar November 2023 (Rabi' ath-Thani - Jumada al-Ula 1445)

Islamic Hijri Calendar December 2023 (Jumada al-Ula – Jumada al-Akhirah 1445)

Islamic Urdu Calendar December 2023 (Jumada al-Ula - Jumada al-Akhirah 1445)

Muslin Festivals, Dates and Holidays in Islamic Hijri Calendar 2023

  • Jumada al-Akhirah starts : 06 January 2023, Friday (13 Jumada al-Akhirah 1444 AH )
  • Rajab starts : 23 January 2023, Monday (1 Rajab 1444 AH)
  • Isra’ Mi’raj : 18 February 2023, Saturday (27 Rajab 1444 AH)
  • Sha’ban starts : 21 February 2023, Tuesday (1 Sha’ban 1444 AH)
  • Nisfu Sha’ban : 07 March 2023, Tuesday (15 Sha’ban 1444 AH)
  • Ramadan starts : 23 March 2023, Thursday (1 Ramadan 1444 AH)
  • Ramadan fasting starts : 23 March 2023, Thursday (1 Ramadan 1444 AH)
  • Nuzul-al Qur’an : 08 April 2023, Saturday (17 Ramadan 1444 AH)
  • Laylat al-Qadr : 18 April 2023, Tuesday (27 Ramadan 1444 AH)
  • Shawwal starts : 21 April 2023, Friday (1 Shawwal 1444 AH)
  • Eid ul-Fitr : 21 April 2023, Friday (1 Shawwal 1444 AH)
  • Dhul-Qa’dah starts : 21 May 2023, Sunday (1 Dhul-Qa’dah 1444 AH)
  • Dhul-Hijjah starts : 19 June 2023, Monday (1) Dhul-Hijjah 1444 AH)
  • Wuquf in ‘Arafa (Hajj) : 27 June 2023, Tuesday (9 Dhul-Hijjah 1444 AH)
  • Eid ul-Adha : 28 June 2023, Wednesday (10 Dhul-Hijjah 1444 AH)
  • Days of Tashriq : 29 June 2023, Thursday (11, 12, 13 Dhul-Hijjah 1444 AH)
  • Muharram starts : 19 July 2023, Wednesday (1 Muharram 1445 AH)
  • Islamic New Year : 19 July 2023, Wednesday (1 Muharram 1445 AH)
  • Ashura fasting : 28 July 2023, Friday (10 Muharram 1445 AH)
  • Safar starts : 18 August 2023, Friday (1 Safar 1445 AH)
  • Rabi’ al-Awwal starts : 17 September 2023, Sunday (1 Rabi’ al-Awwal 1445 AH)
  • Mawlid of Prophet : 28 September 2023, Thursday (12 Rabi’ al-Awwal 1445 AH)
  • Rabi’ ath-Thani starts : 16 October 2023, Monday (1 Rabi’ ath-Thani 1445 AH)
  • Jumada al-Ula starts : 15 November 2023, Wednesday (1 Jumada al-Ula 1445 AH)
  • Jumada al-Akhirah starts : 14 December 2023, Thursday (1 Jumada al-Akhirah 1445 AH)

Islamic Months 2023

  • Muharram
  • Safar
  • Rabi Al-Awwal
  • Rabi Al-Thani
  • Jamada Al-Awwal
  • Jamada Al-Thani
  • Rajab
  • Shaban
  • Ramadan
  • Shawwal
  • Dhul Qadah
  • Dhul Hijjah (month of Hajj)

Islamic Festivals and Holidays List in Muslim Hijri Calendar 2023 (1443-1444 AH)

Muslim Event Hijri Date
Day
Gregorian Date
Start of Jumada al-Akhirah 13 Jumada al-Akhirah 1444 AH Friday 06 January 2023
Start of Rajab (Sacred month) 1 Rajab 1444 AH Monday 23 January 2023
Isra’ Mi’raj 27 Rajab 1444 AH Saturday 18 February 2023
Start of Sha’ban 1 Sha’ban 1444 AH Tuesday 21 February 2023
Nisfu Sha’ban 15 Sha’ban 1444 AH Tuesday 07 March 2023
Start of Ramadan 1 Ramadan 1444 AH Thursday 23 March 2023
Start of Fasting Ramadan 1 Ramadan 1444 AH Thursday 23 March 2023
Nuzul-al Qur’an 17 Ramadan 1444 AH Saturday 08 April 2023
Laylat al-Qadr 27 Ramadan 1444 AH Tuesday 18 April 2023
Start of Shawwal 1 Shawwal 1444 AH Friday 21 April 2023
Eid ul-Fitr 1 Shawwal 1444 AH Friday 21 April 2023
Start of Dhul-Qa’dah (Sacred month) 1 Dhul-Qa’dah 1444 AH Sunday 21 May 2023
Start of Dhul-Hijjah (Sacred month) 1 Dhul-Hijjah 1444 AH Monday 19 June 2023
Wuquf in ‘Arafa (Hajj) 9 Dhul-Hijjah 1444 AH Tuesday 27 June 2023
Eid ul-Adha 10 Dhul-Hijjah 1444 AH Wednesday 28 June 2023
Days of Tashriq 11, 12, 13 Dhul-Hijjah 1444 AH Thursday 29 June 2023
Start of Muharram (Sacred month) 1 Muharram 1445 AH Wednesday 19 July 2023
Islamic New Year 1 Muharram 1445 AH Wednesday 19 July 2023
Fasting ‘Ashura 10 Muharram 1445 AH Friday 28 July 2023
Start of Safar 1 Safar 1445 AH Friday 18 August 2023
Start of Rabi’ al-Awwal 1 Rabi’ al-Awwal 1445 AH Sunday 17 September 2023
Mawlid (Birth) of the Prophet 12 Rabi’ al-Awwal 1445 AH Thursday 28 September 2023
Start of Rabi’ ath-Thani 1 Rabi’ ath-Thani 1445 AH Monday 16 October 2023
Start of Jumada al-Ula 1 Jumada al-Ula 1445 AH Wednesday 15 November 2023
Start of Jumada al-Akhirah 1 Jumada al-Akhirah 1445 AH Thursday 14 December 2023

Islamic Urdu Calendar 2022 PDF Free Download (Muslim Calendar 2022)

Click Here for Urdu Calendar 2022 PDF Free Download

Urdu Calendar 2022 Allama Iqbal Number with Quotes in Urdu Roman and English.

Urdu Calendar January 2022

Urdu Calendar January 2022

Urdu Calendar February 2022

Urdu Calendar February 2022

Urdu Calendar March 2022

Urdu Calendar March 2022

Urdu Calendar April 2022

Urdu Calendar April 2022

Urdu Calendar May 2022

Urdu Calendar May 2022

Urdu Calendar June 2022

Urdu Calendar June 2022

Urdu Calendar July 2022

Urdu Calendar July 2022

Urdu Calendar August 2022

Urdu Calendar August 2022

Urdu Calendar September 2022

Urdu Calendar September 2022

Urdu Calendar October 2022

Urdu Calendar October 2022

Urdu Calendar November 2022

Urdu Calendar November 2022

Urdu Calendar December 2022

Urdu Calendar December 2022

Islamic (Hijri) Calendar 2022 PDF Free Download (1443 – 1444 AH)

Click Here for Islamic (Hijri) Calendar 2022 PDF Free Download

Islamic Calendar January 2022 (Jumadal-Awwal – Jumadal-Akhirah 1443)

Islamic Calendar January 2022 (Jumadal-Awwal - Jumadal-Akhirah 1443)

Islamic Calendar February 2022 (Jumadal-Akhirah – Rajab 1443)

Islamic Calendar February 2022 (Jumadal-Akhirah - Rajab 1443)

Islamic Calendar March 2022 (Rajab – Sha’ban 1443)

Islamic Calendar March 2022 (Rajab - Sha'ban 1443)

Islamic Calendar April 2022 (Sha’ban – Ramadan 1443)

Islamic Calendar April 2022 (Sha'ban - Ramadan 1443)

Islamic Calendar May 2022 (Ramadan – Shawwal 1443)

Islamic Calendar May 2022 (Ramadan - Shawwal 1443)

Islamic Calendar June 2022 (Dhul-Qa’dah – Dhul-Hijjah 1443)

Islamic Calendar June 2022 (Dhul-Qa'dah - Dhul-Hijjah 1443)

Islamic Calendar July 2022 (Dhul-Hijjah 1443 – Muharram 1444)

Islamic Calendar July 2022 (Dhul-Hijjah 1443 - Muharram 1444)

Islamic Calendar August 2022 (Muharram – Safar 1444)

Islamic Calendar August 2022 (Muharram - Safar 1444)

Islamic Calendar September 2022 (Safar – Rabi’ul-Awwal 1444)

Islamic Calendar September 2022 (Safar - Rabi'ul-Awwal 1444)

Islamic Calendar October 2022 (Rabi’ul-Awwal – Rabi’ul-Akhir 1444)

Islamic Calendar October 2022 (Rabi'ul-Awwal - Rabi'ul-Akhir 1444)

Islamic Calendar November 2022 (Rabi’ul-Akhir – Jumadal-Awwal 1444)

Islamic Calendar November 2022 (Rabi'ul-Akhir - Jumadal-Awwal 1444)

Islamic Calendar December 2022 (Jumadal-Awwal – Jumadal-Akhirah 1444)

Islamic Calendar December 2022 (Jumadal-Awwal - Jumadal-Akhirah 1444)

Important Dates and Muslin Festivals in Islamic Calendar 2022 (Hijri Calendar 2022)

  • Isra’ Mi’raj – Monday, 28 Feb 2022 (27 Rajab 1443 H)
  • Laylat al-Miraj – Tuesday, March 1, 2022
  • Shab e Barat (or Lailat al Bara’a) – Monday, March 18, 2022
  • Nishfu Sha’ban – Friday, 18 Mar 2022 (15 Sha’ban 1443 H)
  • Ramadan Begin – Saturday, 02 Apr 2022 (1 Ramadan 1443 H)
  • Eid ul Fitr – Saturday, 02 Apr 2022 (1 Ramadan 1443 H)
  • Laylat al-Qadr – Friday, April 29, 2022
  • Chaand Raat – Sunday, May 1, 2022
  • Eid al-Fitr – Monday, May 2, 2022
  • Wuquf in ‘Arafah – Friday, 08 Jul 2022 (9 Dhul-Hijjah 1443 H)
  • Day of Arafah – Friday, July 8, 2022
  • Eid ul Adha – Saturday, 09 Jul 2022 (10 Dhul-Hijjah 1443 H)
  • Days of Tashriq – Sunday, 10 Jul 2022 (11, 12, 13 Dhul-Hijjah 1443 H)
  • Hajj – Thursday, July 7 to Tuesday, July 12, 2022
  • Eid al-Ghadir – Sunday, July 17, 2022
  • Muharram – Islamic New Year – Saturday, 30 Jul 2022 (1 Muharram 1444 H)
  • Day of Ashura – Sunday, August 7, 2022
  • Fasting ‘Ashura – Monday, 08 Aug 2022 (10 Muharram 1444 H)
  • Arba’een – Friday, September 16, 2022
  • Milad or Mawlid al-Nabi (Muhammad’s birthday) – Friday, October 7, 2022
  • Maulid Nabi Muhammad – Saturday, 08 Oct 2022 (12 Rabi’ul-Awwal 1444 H)

Important Months, Dates, Days and Events in Islamic Hijri Calendar 2022

Event Hijri Date Day Christian Era Date
Start of Jumadal-Akhirah 1 Jumadal-Akhirah 1443 H Tuesday 04 Jan 2022
Sunnah Fasting Yaumul Bidh 13 Jumadal-Akhirah 1443 H Sunday 16 Jan 2022
Sunnah Fasting Yaumul Bidh 14 Jumadal-Akhirah 1443 H Monday 17 Jan 2022
Sunnah Fasting Yaumul Bidh 15 Jumadal-Akhirah 1443 H Tuesday 18 Jan 2022
Start of Rajab 1 Rajab 1443 H Wednesday 02 Feb 2022
Sunnah Fasting Yaumul Bidh 13 Rajab 1443 H Monday 14 Feb 2022
Sunnah Fasting Yaumul Bidh 14 Rajab 1443 H Tuesday 15 Feb 2022
Sunnah Fasting Yaumul Bidh 15 Rajab 1443 H Wednesday 16 Feb 2022
Isra’ Mi’raj 27 Rajab 1443 H Monday 28 Feb 2022
Start of Sha’ban 1 Sha’ban 1443 H Friday 04 Mar 2022
Sunnah Fasting Yaumul Bidh 13 Sha’ban 1443 H Wednesday 16 Mar 2022
Sunnah Fasting Yaumul Bidh 14 Sha’ban 1443 H Thursday 17 Mar 2022
Nishfu Sha’ban 15 Sha’ban 1443 H Friday 18 Mar 2022
Begin of Ramadan 1 Ramadan 1443 H Saturday 02 Apr 2022
Eid ul Fitr 1 Shawwal 1443 H Monday 02 May 2022
Sunnah Fasting Yaumul Bidh 13 Shawwal 1443 H Saturday 14 May 2022
Sunnah Fasting Yaumul Bidh 14 Shawwal 1443 H Sunday 15 May 2022
Sunnah Fasting Yaumul Bidh 15 Shawwal 1443 H Monday 16 May 2022
Start of Dhul-Qa’dah 1 Dhul-Qa’dah 1443 H Tuesday 31 May 2022
Sunnah Fasting Yaumul Bidh 13 Dhul-Qa’dah 1443 H Sunday 12 Jun 2022
Sunnah Fasting Yaumul Bidh 14 Dhul-Qa’dah 1443 H Monday 13 Jun 2022
Sunnah Fasting Yaumul Bidh 15 Dhul-Qa’dah 1443 H Tuesday 14 Jun 2022
Start of Dhul-Hijjah 1 Dhul-Hijjah 1443 H Thursday 30 Jun 2022
Wuquf in ‘Arafah 9 Dhul-Hijjah 1443 H Friday 08 Jul 2022
Eid ul Adha 10 Dhul-Hijjah 1443 H Saturday 09 Jul 2022
Days of Tashriq 11, 12, 13 Dhul-Hijjah 1443 H Sunday 10 Jul 2022
Sunnah Fasting Yaumul Bidh 14 Dhul-Hijjah 1443 H Wednesday 13 Jul 2022
Sunnah Fasting Yaumul Bidh 15 Dhul-Hijjah 1443 H Thursday 14 Jul 2022
Islamic New Year 1 Muharram 1444 H Saturday 30 Jul 2022
Fasting Tasu’a 9 Muharram 1444 H Sunday 07 Aug 2022
Fasting ‘Ashura 10 Muharram 1444 H Monday 08 Aug 2022
Sunnah Fasting Yaumul Bidh 13 Muharram 1444 H Thursday 11 Aug 2022
Sunnah Fasting Yaumul Bidh 14 Muharram 1444 H Friday 12 Aug 2022
Sunnah Fasting Yaumul Bidh 15 Muharram 1444 H Saturday 13 Aug 2022
Start of Safar 1 Safar 1444 H Sunday 28 Aug 2022
Sunnah Fasting Yaumul Bidh 13 Safar 1444 H Friday 09 Sep 2022
Sunnah Fasting Yaumul Bidh 14 Safar 1444 H Saturday 10 Sep 2022
Sunnah Fasting Yaumul Bidh 15 Safar 1444 H Sunday 11 Sep 2022
Start of Rabi’ul-Awwal 1 Rabi’ul-Awwal 1444 H Tuesday 27 Sep 2022
Maulid Nabi Muhammad 12 Rabi’ul-Awwal 1444 H Saturday 08 Oct 2022
Sunnah Fasting Yaumul Bidh 13 Rabi’ul-Awwal 1444 H Sunday 09 Oct 2022
Sunnah Fasting Yaumul Bidh 14 Rabi’ul-Awwal 1444 H Monday 10 Oct 2022
Sunnah Fasting Yaumul Bidh 15 Rabi’ul-Awwal 1444 H Tuesday 11 Oct 2022
Start of Rabi’ul-Akhir 1 Rabi’ul-Akhir 1444 H Wednesday 26 Oct 2022
Sunnah Fasting Yaumul Bidh 13 Rabi’ul-Akhir 1444 H Monday 07 Nov 2022
Sunnah Fasting Yaumul Bidh 14 Rabi’ul-Akhir 1444 H Tuesday 08 Nov 2022
Sunnah Fasting Yaumul Bidh 15 Rabi’ul-Akhir 1444 H Wednesday 09 Nov 2022
Start of Jumadal-Awwal 1 Jumadal-Awwal 1444 H Friday 25 Nov 2022
Sunnah Fasting Yaumul Bidh 13 Jumadal-Awwal 1444 H Wednesday 07 Dec 2022
Sunnah Fasting Yaumul Bidh 14 Jumadal-Awwal 1444 H Thursday 08 Dec 2022
Sunnah Fasting Yaumul Bidh 15 Jumadal-Awwal 1444 H Friday 09 Dec 2022
Start of Jumadal-Akhirah 1 Jumadal-Akhirah 1444 H Sunday 25 Dec 2022

 Read More Post

Share the Post:
Facebook
Twitter
LinkedIn

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *