Bangla Calendar 2022 PDF: Bengali Calendar 1429, Bengali Panjika with Festivals List

Bangla Calendar 2023 PDF: Bengali Calendar 1430, Bengali Panjika with Festivals List

Table of Contents

In the new year, we change or not change, the calendar definitely changes. If you want to hang the calendar on the wall of the house, then buy it from the market. But if you want to keep it in your mobile or laptop computer, then read this post completely.

In this, we are going to tell you about downloading Bengali Calendar 2022 or Bengali Calendar 1429 with bangla tarikh and date in pdf format as well. In which you will get the complete Bangla Panjika 2022 calendar from January 2022 to December 2022. Along with this, you will also get information about the best Bangla calendar 2022-2023 for holidays and festivals which you will also be able to download for free including Poush, Magh, Falgun, Choitro, Gregorian, Boishakh, Joishtho, Ashar, Shrabon, Bhadro, Ashshin, Kartik and Ograhyon.

1429 Bangla Calendar or Panjika 2022, here you will know through this calendar of Baisakh 1429 to Agrahan 1429 panjika, list of festivals celebrated in West Bengal, Tripura and Assam such as Panchang information of fasting, Bengali festivals, holidays, Ekadashi tithi timings, Amavasya and Purnima dates and more. You can also check here Benimadhab Sil Full Panjika 1429

Bengali (Bangla) Month Names

  • Baisakh 1429: 15th April 2022 – 15th May 2022
  • Jaistho 1429: 16th May 2022 – 15th June 2022
  • Aashar 1429: 16th June 2022 – 17th July 2022
  • Shraban 1429: 18th July 2022 – 17th August 2022
  • Bhadra 1429: 18th August 2022 – 17th September 2022
  • Ashin 1429: 18th September 2022 – 18th October 2022
  • Kartik 1429: 19th October 2022 – 17th November 2022
  • Agrahan 1429: 18th November 2022 – 16th December 2022
  • Poush 1429: 17th December 2022 – 15th January 2023
  • Maagh 1429: 16th January 2023 – 13th February 2023
  • Phalgun 1429: 14th February 2023 – 15th March 2023
  • Chaitra 1429: 16th March 2023 – 14th April 2023

Bengali Calendar 2022: Bangla Calendar 1429 Panjika PDF Download

Click Here for PDF Download

Bengali Calendar Panjika Poush 1428 (December 2021 – January 2022)

Bengali Festivals and Holidays in Poush 1428 Month (December – January 2022)

English Dates Bangali Dates Festivals Name
Dec 19, Sun Poush 3, 1428 Purnima
Dec 25, Sat Poush 9, 1428 Christmas
Dec 30, Thu Poush 14, 1428 Saphala Ekadashi
Jan 01, Sat Poush 16, 1428 New Year’s Day
Jan 02, Sun Poush 17, 1428 Amavasya
Jan 12, Wed Poush 27, 1428 Swami Vivekananda Jayanthi
Jan 13, Thu Poush 28, 1428 Pausa Putrada Ekadashi
Jan 14, Fri Poush 29, 1428 Makara Sankranti

Bengali Calendar Panjika Maagh 1428 (January – February 2022)

Bengali Calendar Magh 1428 : January - February 2022

Bengali Festivals and Holidays List in Poush 1428 Month (January – February 2022)

English Dates Bangali Dates Festivals Name
Jan 15, Sat Magh 1, 1428 Pradosha Vrata
Jan 17, Mon Magh 3, 1428 Purnima
Jan 23, Sun Magh 9, 1428 Netaji Jayanthi
Jan 26, Wed Magh 12, 1428 Republic Day
Jan 28, Fri Magh 14, 1428 Shat Tila Ekadashi
Jan 30, Sun Magh 16, 1428 Pradosha Vrata
Feb 01, Tue Magh 18, 1428 Amavasya
Feb 04, Fri Magh 21, 1428 Sree Panchami
Feb 05, Sat Magh 22, 1428 Basanta Panchami
Feb 12, Sat Magh 29, 1428 Jaya Ekadashi
Feb 13, Sun Magh 30, 1428 Kumbha Sankranti

Bengali Calendar Panjika Phalgun 1428 (February – March 2022)

Bengali Calendar Falgun 1428 : February - March 2022

Bengali Festivals and Holidays List in Falgun 1428 Month (February – March 2022)

English Dates Bangali Dates Festivals Name
Feb 14, Mon Falgun 1, 1428 Pradosha Vrata , Valentine’s Day , Thakur Panchanan Barma Birthday
Feb 16, Wed Falgun 3, 1428 Purnima , Guru Ravidas Jayanti
Feb 28, Mon Falgun 15, 1428 Pradosha Vrata
Mar 01, Tue Falgun 16, 1428 Maha Shivaratri
Mar 02, Wed Falgun 17, 1428 Amavasya
Mar 14, Mon Falgun 29, 1428 Amalaki Ekadashi
Mar 15, Tue Falgun 30, 1428 Pradosha Vrata , Meena Sankranti

Bengali Calendar Panjika Chaitra 1428 (March – April 2022)

Bengali Calendar Choitro 1428 : March - April 2022

Bengali Festivals and Holidays List in Choitro 1428 Month (March – April 2022)

English Dates Bangali Dates Festivals Name
Mar 18, Fri Choitro 3, 1428 Holika Dahan , Purnima , Shab-e-Barat
Mar 19, Sat Choitro 4, 1428 Holi
Mar 28, Mon Choitro 13, 1428 Papamochani Ekadashi
Mar 29, Tue Choitro 14, 1428 Pradosha Vrata
Apr 01, Fri Choitro 17, 1428 Amavasya , April Fool’s Day , Annual Closing of Accounts
Apr 10, Sun Choitro 26, 1428 Ram Navami
Apr 12, Tue Choitro 28, 1428 Kamada Ekadashi
Apr 14, Thu Choitro 30, 1428 Pradosha Vrata , Mesha Sankranti , Mahabir Jayanthi , Dr. B. R. Ambedkar Jayanthi , Baisakhi

Bengali Calendar Panjika Baisakh 1429 (April – May 2022)

Bengali Calendar Boishakh 1429 : April - May 2022

Bengali Festivals and Holidays List in Boishakh 1429 Month (April – May 2022)

English Dates Bangali Dates Festivals Name
Apr 15, Fri Boishakh 1, 1429 Pohela Boishakh , Good Friday
Apr 16, Sat Boishakh 2, 1429 Purnima , Easter Saturday
Apr 17, Sun Boishakh 3, 1429 Easter
Apr 28, Thu Boishakh 14, 1429 Pradosha Vrata
Apr 30, Sat Boishakh 16, 1429 Amavasya
May 01, Sun Boishakh 17, 1429 May Day
May 03, Tue Boishakh 19, 1429 Akshaya Tritiya , Eid ul fitr
May 04, Wed Boishakh 20, 1429 Eid ul fitr
May 09, Mon Boishakh 25, 1429 Rabindra Nath Tagore Jayanthi
May 12, Thu Boishakh 28, 1429 Mohini Ekadashi
May 13, Fri Boishakh 29, 1429 Pradosha Vrata
May 15, Sun Boishakh 31, 1429 Vrishabha Sankranti

Bengali Calendar Panjika Jaistho 1429 (May – June 2022)

Bengali Calendar Joishtho 1429 : May - June 2022

Bengali Festivals and Holidays List in Boishakh 1429 Month (April – May 2022)

English Dates Bangali Dates Festivals Name
May 16, Mon Joishtho 1, 1429 Purnima , Buddha Purnima
May 26, Thu Joishtho 11, 1429 Apara Ekadashi
May 27, Fri Joishtho 12, 1429 Pradosha Vrata
May 30, Mon Joishtho 15, 1429 Amavasya
Jun 10, Fri Joishtho 26, 1429 Nirjala Ekadashi
Jun 12, Sun Joishtho 28, 1429 Pradosha Vrata
Jun 14, Tue Joishtho 30, 1429 Purnima
Jun 15, Wed Joishtho 31, 1429 Mithuna Sankranti

Bengali Calendar Panjika Aashar 1429 (June – July 2022)

Bengali Calendar Asharh 1429 : June - July 2022

Bengali Festivals and Holidays List in Asharh 1429 Month (June – July 2022)

English Dates Bangali Dates Festivals Name
Jun 26, Sun Aashar 11, 1429 Pradosha Vrata
Jun 29, Wed Aashar 14, 1429 Amavasya
Jun 30, Thu Aashar 15, 1429 Hul Diwas
Jul 01, Fri Aashar 16, 1429 Rath Yatra , Doctor’s Day
Jul 10, Sun Aashar 25, 1429 Shayani Ekadashi , Bakrid
Jul 11, Mon Aashar 26, 1429 Pradosha Vrata
Jul 13, Wed Aashar 28, 1429 Guru Purnima , Bhanu Bhakt Jayanthi , Purnima , Birthday of Poet Bhanubhakta
Jul 16, Sat Aashar 31, 1429 Karkata Sankranti

Bengali Calendar Panjika Shraban 1429 (July – August 2022)

Bengali Calendar Sarbon 1429 : July - August 2022

Bengali Festivals and Holidays List in Sarbon 1429 Month (July – August 2022)

English Dates Bangali Dates Festivals Name
Jul 24, Sun Shrabon 7, 1429 Kamika Ekadashi
Jul 25, Mon Shrabon 8, 1429 Pradosha Vrata
Jul 28, Thu Shrabon 11, 1429 Amavasya
Aug 02, Tue Shrabon 16, 1429 Naag Panchami
Aug 08, Mon Shrabon 22, 1429 Sravana Putrada Ekadashi
Aug 09, Tue Shrabon 23, 1429 Muharram , Pradosha Vrata
Aug 11, Thu Shrabon 25, 1429 Rakhi Bandan
Aug 12, Fri Shrabon 26, 1429 Purnima
Aug 15, Mon Shrabon 29, 1429 Independence Day
Aug 17, Wed Shrabon 31, 1429 Simha Sankranti

Bengali Calendar Panjika Bhadra 1429 (August – September 2022)

Bengali Calendar Bhadro 1429 : August - September 2022

Bengali Festivals and Holidays List in Bhadro 1429 Month (August – September 2022)

English Dates Bangali Dates Festivals Name
Aug 19, Fri Bhadro 2, 1429 Janmastami
Aug 23, Tue Bhadro 6, 1429 Aja Ekadashi
Aug 24, Wed Bhadro 7, 1429 Pradosha Vrata
Aug 27, Sat Bhadro 10, 1429 Amavasya
Aug 31, Wed Bhadro 14, 1429 Ganesh Chaturthi
Sep 05, Mon Bhadro 19, 1429 Teacher’s Day
Sep 06, Tue Bhadro 20, 1429 Parsva Ekadashi , Karam Puja
Sep 08, Thu Bhadro 22, 1429 Pradosha Vrata
Sep 10, Sat Bhadro 24, 1429 Purnima
Sep 17, Sat Bhadro 31, 1429 Bishwakarma Pujo , Kanya Sankranti

Bengali Calendar Panjika Ashin 1429 (September – October 2022)

Bengali Calendar Ashshin 1429 : September - October 2022

Bengali Festivals and Holidays List in Ashshin 1429 Month (September – October 2022)

English Dates Bangali Dates Festivals Name
Sep 21, Wed Ashshin 4, 1429 Indira Ekadashi
Sep 23, Fri Ashshin 6, 1429 Pradosha Vrata
Sep 25, Sun Ashshin 8, 1429 Amavasya , Mahalaya
Sep 26, Mon Ashshin 9, 1429 Navratri Begins
Sep 30, Fri Ashshin 13, 1429 Maha Panchami
Oct 01, Sat Ashshin 14, 1429 Maha Sashti
Oct 02, Sun Ashshin 15, 1429 Gandhi Jayanthi , Durga Puja , Maha Saptami
Oct 03, Mon Ashshin 16, 1429 Saraswati Pujo , Durgashtami (Maha Ashtami)
Oct 04, Tue Ashshin 17, 1429 Maha Nabami , Vijaya Dasami
Oct 06, Thu Ashshin 19, 1429 Papankusha Ekadashi , Durga Puja (Additional day)
Oct 07, Fri Ashshin 20, 1429 Durga Puja (Additional day) , Pradosha Vrata
Oct 08, Sat Ashshin 21, 1429 Durga Puja (Additional day)
Oct 09, Sun Ashshin 22, 1429 Purnima , Kojagari Lakshmi Pujo , Fateha-Dwaz-Daham
Oct 10, Mon Ashshin 23, 1429 Lakshmi Puja (Additional Day)
Oct 17, Mon Ashshin 30, 1429 Tula Sankranti

Bengali Calendar Panjika Kartik 1429 (October – November 2022)

Bengali Calendar Kartik 1429 : October - November 2022

Bengali Festivals and Holidays List in Kartik 1429 Month (October – November 2022)

English Dates Bangali Dates Festivals Name
Oct 21, Fri Kartik 3, 1429 Rama Ekadashi
Oct 23, Sun Kartik 5, 1429 Pradosha Vrata , Dhanteras
Oct 24, Mon Kartik 6, 1429 Kali Puja
Oct 25, Tue Kartik 7, 1429 Kali Puja (Additional Day) , Amavasya , Diwali
Oct 26, Wed Kartik 8, 1429 Kali Puja (Additional Day)
Oct 27, Thu Kartik 9, 1429 Bhatridwitya
Oct 30, Sun Kartik 12, 1429 Chhat Puja
Oct 31, Mon Kartik 13, 1429 Chhath Puja (Additional Day)
Nov 02, Wed Kartik 15, 1429 Jagadhatri puja
Nov 04, Fri Kartik 17, 1429 Prabodhini Ekadashi
Nov 05, Sat Kartik 18, 1429 Pradosha Vrata
Nov 08, Tue Kartik 21, 1429 Guru Nanak Jayanthi , Purnima
Nov 15, Tue Kartik 28, 1429 Birsa Munda Jayanti
Nov 16, Wed Kartik 29, 1429 Vrischika Sankranti

Bengali Calendar Panjika Agrahan 1429 (November – December 2022)

Bengali Calendar Ogrohaeon 1429 : November - December 2022

Bengali Festivals and Holidays List in Ogrohaeon 1429 Month (November – December 2022)

English Dates Bangali Dates Festivals Name
Nov 20, Sun Ograhyon 3, 1429 Utpanna Ekadashi
Nov 21, Mon Ograhyon 4, 1429 Pradosha Vrata
Nov 23, Wed Ograhyon 6, 1429 Amavasya
Dec 03, Sat Ograhyon 16, 1429 Mokshada Ekadashi
Dec 05, Mon Ograhyon 18, 1429 Pradosha Vrata
Dec 08, Thu Ograhyon 21, 1429 Purnima
Dec 16, Fri Ograhyon 29, 1429 Dhanu Sankranti

Bengali Calendar Poush 1429 : December 2022 – January 2023

Bengali Calendar Poush 1429 : December 2022 - January 2023

Bengali Festivals and Holidays List in Poush 1429 Month (December 2022 – January 2023)

English Dates Bangali Dates Festivals Name
Dec 19, Mon Poush 3, 1429 Saphala Ekadashi
Dec 21, Wed Poush 5, 1429 Pradosha Vrata
Dec 23, Fri Poush 7, 1429 Amavasya
Dec 25, Sun Poush 9, 1429 Christmas
Jan 01, Sun Poush 16, 1429 New Year’s Day
Jan 02, Mon Poush 17, 1429 Pausa Putrada Ekadashi
Jan 04, Wed Poush 19, 1429 Pradosha Vrata
Jan 06, Fri Poush 21, 1429 Purnima
Jan 12, Thu Poush 27, 1429 Swami Vivekananda Jayanthi
Jan 15, Sun Poush 30, 1429 Makara Sankranti

Read More

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *