8 Names of Ashtavinayaka Ganpati List: Ashtavinayak Temples Places, Images & Wallpapers

Table of Contents

This page is specially showing a 8 names of ashtavinayaka ganpati – 8 forms of lord ganesha. There are different places in India in which Ashtavinayaka Ganpati is available to take blessing. Here we have updated the list of eight 8 names of ashtavinayaka ganesha with eight temples & places where you can go easily. Ashtavinayaka is known as the group of eight different forms of Hindu Lord Ganesha which gives wisdom and the remover of obstacles to his devotees. 

Ashtavinayaka Ganpati Eight (8) Names List:

  • Vakratunda
  • Ekadanta
  • Mahodara
  • Gajanana
  • Lambodara
  • Vikata
  • Vighnaraja
  • Dhumravarna

Quick Links

Name & Place of the Eight Ashtavinayak Temples are located are in

Ballaleshwar Pali – Raigad district 
Chintamani Theur – Pune district 
Girijatmaj Lenyadri –  Pune district 
Mahaganpati Ranjangaon-Pune district 
Moreshwar Temple – Morgaon, Pune district 
Siddhivinayak Siddhtek –  Ahmednagar district 
Varad Vinayak Mahad – near Khopoli, Raigad district 
Vighneshwar Ozhar – Pune district 
Share the Post:

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *