Search
Close this search box.

Kalnirnay 2023 Marathi Calendar PDF Download

Kalnirnay Marathi Calendar 2023 Pdf Download - Explore the Kalnirnay Marathi Panchang 2023 for festivals, events, and auspicious dates. Stay organized with our detailed Marathi calendar. Plan your year ahead.
Kalnirnay 2023 Calendar, Marathi Panchang Pdf Download, कालनिर्णय 2023 मराठी कैलेंडर

Table of Contents

Kalnirnay is a popular Marathi calendar and almanac that is published annually. It is one of the most widely used calendars in Maharashtra, and is used by people of all ages and backgrounds. The Kalnirnay 2023 calendar is now available, and it is a great way to stay organized and informed about upcoming events and holidays.

Kalnirnay was established by Jayantrao Salgaonkar in 1973 year. It available in 7 languages such as Marathi, Hindi, Gujarati, English, Tamil, Kannada, and Telugu. People are searching Kalnirnay calendar 2023 to check panchang, festivals, important days, holidays, sunrise and sunset, auspicious days. Kalnirnay Panchang Periodical now available with month-wise like January, February, March, April, May, June, July, August, September, October, November, and December.

Around 40 million people are using Kalnirnay calendar every year, today its world’s most largest selling publications in all over the world. You can buy it in variety of sizes and limited editions. It is very famous in Maharashtra because Marathi people’s are more demanding this calendar. It was first published as a “wall clock” common. Over the 50 years, Kalnirnay has picked up their strength in the Indian place and Indians’ hearts. Today’s generation are using mobile and internet so habits has changed they reading Kalnirnay calendar in mobile in place of physical copy.

About Kalnirnay 2023 Calendar

Kalnirnay is a calendar published in India that gives simplified information about almanac, auspicious days, festivals, holidays, sunrise and sunset. The calendar given by us, including Indian date, date, date, information, festivals kalnirnay, dindarshika, tithi, kalnirnay. The almanac is composed of five elements (tithi, nakshatra, karana, yoga and bridesmaid). Here we have updated Kalnirnay Calendar 2023 in Pdf format to download easily. Kalnirnay calendar was founded in the year 1973 by Jayantrao Salgaonkar. It was sold to 20,000 customers for the first time in that time. It has now become the world’s largest selling publication calendar. It has around 19 million copies are sold annually. Its official website is now available on Android and iOS apps.

You can checkout the Kalnirnay 2023 calendar in Marathi language which is showing a latest Indian date, information, festival, eKalnirnaya calendar, Dinarsika, monthly dates, festivals, vrat, marathi muhurat, tithi and more..

Kalnirnay 2023 Calendar Marathi PDF File Download

This Kalnirnay pdf includes daily panchang, auspicious wedding muhurat, sankashti chaturthi moonrise time, daily sun rise – moon rise time, monthly astrological predictions for all zodiac signs. For all Marathi speaking people, here we have brought online Marathi Chronology kalnirnay 2023 in which the people of Maharashtra can easily access Marathi Almanac and Horoscope, Nakshatra, Naming (नामकरण), Griha Pravesh muhurat, Choghadiya, amavasya and Full Moon Date of purnima, Marathi Birth Horoscope, Bank Holidays 2023 etc. Here we have updated Kalnirnay Marathi Calendar 2023 in Marathi language with PDF format for easy download.

Kalnirnay Calendar 2023 Marathi Features

  • Kalnirnay Marathi Language Edition
  • Comprises of auspicious and inauspicious days
  • Information on health, travel, kitchen recipes and more
  • To Check Monthly Panchang
  • Calendar Pack : 1
  • To Check Monthly Horoscope
  • Muhurat : Marriage, Mundan, Grih Praveg and more for every month
  • Sankashta Chaturthi: Location wise Moon-rise timing every month
  • Calendar Size: 28 x 44 cm

Kalnirnay Marathi Calendar Price – ₹50.00

Kalnirnay Marathi Calendar 2023 January

Kalnirnay Marathi Calendar January 2023
Kalnirnay Marathi Panchang 2023 January

Kalnirnay Marathi Calendar 2023 February

Kalnirnay Marathi Calendar February 2023
Kalnirnay Marathi Panchang February 2023

Kalnirnay Marathi Calendar 2023 March

Kalnirnay Marathi-Calendar March 2023
Kalnirnay Marathi Panchang 2023

Kalnirnay Marathi Calendar 2023 April

Kalnirnay Marathi-Calendar April 2023
Kalnirnay Marathi Panchang April 2023

Kalnirnay Marathi Calendar 2023 May

Kalnirnay May Calendar PDF Link

Kalnirnay Marathi Calendar May 2023
Kalnirnay Marathi Panchang May 2023

Kalnirnay Marathi Calendar 2023 June

Kalnirnay June Calendar PDF Link

Kalnirnay Marathi Calendar June 2023
Kalnirnay Marathi Panchang June 2023

Kalnirnay Marathi Calendar 2023 July

Kalnirnay July Calendar PDF Link

Kalnirnay Marathi Calendar July 2023
Kalnirnay Marathi Panchang July 2023

Kalnirnay Marathi Calendar 2023 August

Kalnirnay July Calendar PDF Link

Kalnirnay Marathi Calendar August 2023
Kalnirnay Marathi Panchang August 2023

Kalnirnay Marathi Calendar 2023 September

Kalnirnay Marathi Calendar September 2023
Kalnirnay Marathi Panchang  September 2023

Kalnirnay Marathi Calendar 2023 October

Kalnirnay Marathi Calendar October 2023
Kalnirnay Marathi Panchang October 2023

Kalnirnay Marathi Calendar 2023 November

Kalnirnay Marathi Calendar November 2023
Kalnirnay Marathi Panchang November 2023

Kalnirnay Marathi Calendar 2023 December

Kalnirnay Marathi Calendar December 2023
Kalnirnay Marathi Panchang December 2023

Kalnirnay Calendar App Download

Kalnirnay 2023 – This calendar is also available in Marathi language along with English, Marathi, Hindi, Gujarati, Tamil, Telugu, Kannada, Malayalam and Punjabi. To download its app, you can click on the button below.

Let’s check out the Kalnirnay 2023 panchang in Marathi for Auspicious Muhurat, Marriage/Wedding dates, Upanayan dates, daily tithi, panchang and more..

Important Marathi Festivals, Days and Events Details

  • 02 January 2023, Monday : Pausha Putrada Ekadashi
  • 06 January 2023, Friday : Shakambhari Purnima
  • 10 January 2023, Monday : Lambodara Sankashti Chaturthi
  • 15 January 2023, Thursday : Makara Sankranti
  • 18 January 2023, Wednesday : Shattila Ekadashi
  • 25 January 2023, Wednesday : Vasant Panchami & Ganesh Jayanti
  • 28 January 2023, Saturday : Ratha Saptami
  • 28 January 2023, Saturday : Bhishma Ashtami
  • 01 February 2023, Wednesday : Jaya Ekadashi
  • 9 February 2023, Thursday : Dwijapriya Sankasthi Chaturthi
  • 13 February 2023, Monday : Kumba Sankranti
  • 16 February 2023, Thursday : Vijaya Ekadashi
  • 17 February 2023, Friday : Vaishnava Vijaya Ekadashi
  • 18 February 2023, Saturday : Maja Shivaratri
  • 20 February 2023, Monday : Somavati Amavasya
  • 03 March 2023, Friday : Amalaki Ekadashi
  • 07 March 2023, Tuesday : Holi
  • 07 March 2023, Tuesday : Holika Dahan
  • 08 March 2023, Wednesday : Dhulivandan
  • 11 March 2023, Saturday : Bhalachandra Sankashti Chaturthi
  • 12 March 2023, Sunday : Ranga Panchami
  • 15 March 2023, Wednesday : Meena Sankranti
  • 18 March 2023, Saturday : Papmochani Ekadashi
  • 22 March 2023, Wednesday : Chaitra Navratri
  • 22 March 2023, Wednesday : Gudi Padwa
  • 24 March 2023, Friday : Gauri Tritya
  • 24 March 2023, Friday : Chaitragaur
  • 30 March 2023, Thursday : Rama Navami
  • 01 April 2023, Saturday : Kamada Ekadashi
  • 02 April 2023, Sunday : Palm Sunday
  • 03 April 2023, Monday : Mahavir Jayanti
  • 05 April 2023, Wednesday : Shri. Satyanarayan Vrat
  • 06 April 2023, Thursday : Hanuman Jayanthi
  • 07 April 2023, Friday : Good Friday, World Health Day
  • 09 April 2023, Sunday : Sankashti Chaturthi
  • 11 April 2023, Tuesday : Jyothirao Phule Jayanthi
  • 14 April 2023, Friday : Ambedkar Jayanti
  • 01 May 2023, Monday : Mohini Ekadashi
  • 3 May 2023, Wednesday : Pradosh Vrat
  • 05 May 2023, Friday : Vaishakh Purnima Vrat
  • 08 May 2023, Monday : Sankashti Chaturthi
  • 15 May 2023, Monday : Rishabh Sankranthi
  • 17 May 2023, Wednesday : Masik Shivratri
  • 19 May 2023, Friday : Jeshta Amavsya
  • 31 May 2023, Wednesday : Nirjal Ekadashi
  • 01 June 2023, Thursday : Pradosh Vrat
  • 04 June 2023, Sunday : Jeshta Purnima Vrat
  • 07 June 2023, Wednesday : Sankashti Chaturthi
  • 14 June 2023, Wednesday : Yogini Ekadashi
  • 15 June 2023, Thursday : Mithun Sankranti
  • 16 June 2023, Friday : Masik Shivratri
  • 18 June 2023, Sunday : Ashadhi Amavasya
  • 20 June 2023, Tuesday : Jagganath Rathyatra
  • 29 June 2023, Thursday : Ashadhi Ekadashi
  • 03 July 2023, Monday : Guru Purnima
  • 06 July 2023, Thursday : Sankashti Chaturthi
  • 13 July 2023, Thursday : Kamika Ekadashi
  • 16 July 2023, Sunday : Kark Sankranti
  • 17 July 2023, Monday : Shravan Amavasya
  • 29 July 2023, Saturday : Padmini Ekadashi
  • 04 August 2023, Friday : Sankashti Chaturthi
  • 12 August 2023, Saturday : Param Ekadashi
  • 17 August 2023, Thursday : Singh Sankranti
  • 21 August 2023, Monday : Nag Panchami
  • 30 August 2023, Wednesday : Raksha Bandhan
  • 31 August 2023, Thursday : Shravan Purnima Vrat
  • 03 September 2023, Sunday : Sankashti Chaturthi
  • 07 September 2023, Thursday : Krushna Janmashtami
  • 14 September 2023, Thursday : Bhadrapada Amavasya
  • 18 September 2023, Monday : Hartalika Teej
  • 19 September 2023, Tuesday : Ganesh Chaturthi
  • 28 September 2023, Thursday : Anant Chaturdashi
  • 02 October 2023, Monday : Sankashti Chaturthi
  • 10 October 2023, Tuesday : Indira Ekadashi
  • 15 October 2023, Sunday : Ghatsthapana
  • 18 October 2023, Wednesday : Tul Sankranti
  • 24 October 2023, Tuesday : Vijaya Dashami
  • 25 October 2023, Wednesday : Papankush Ekadashi
  • 12 November 2023, Sunday : Diwali
  • 13 November 2023, Monday : Kartik Amavasya
  • 14 November 2023, Tuesday : Govardhan Pooja
  • 15 November 2023, Wednesday : Bhaubeej
  • 17 November 2023, Friday : Vruchik Sankranti
  • 30 November 2023, Thursday : Sankashti Chaturthi
  • 12 November 2023, Sunday : Diwali
  • 13 November 2023, Monday : Kartik Amavasya
  • 14 November 2023, Tuesday : Govardhan Pooja
  • 15 November 2023, Wednesday : Bhaubeej
  • 17 November 2023, Friday : Vruchik Sankranti
  • 30 November 2023, Thursday : Sankashti Chaturthi

2023 Kalnirnay or Kalnirnay Marathi calendar and panchang is now available at GanpatiSevak website. Please read full article, Here you can find new monthly Kalnirnay 2023 to download in PDF format easily. Stay tuned for the latest Kalnirnay Calendar 2023 in marathi language. Check more Kalnirnay 2023 | Kalnirnay Calendar Download | Kalnirnay PDF Download.

Kalnirnay Marathi Calendar FAQs


How to Download Kalnirnay Marathi Calendar 2023 PDF?

Here we have updated latest copy of Kalnirnay calendar and panchang 2023 in marathi language for free download in PDF format in which you can easily get monthly calendar with dates.

What is the price of Kalnirnay Marathi Wall Calendar 2023?

Its price around ₹99.00 but There are different pricing available on some online websites.

When was Kalnirnay Calendar Established?

The calendar was established in the year of 1973, logo and print typography was designed by Kamal Shedge.

Who founded the Kalnirnay Calendar and Panchang Original?

The calendar was founded by Jayantrao Salgaonkar and Jayraj Salgaokar

How many pages have in Kalnirnay Marathi Calendar 2023?

There are total 24 pages have in latest copy of marathi Kalnirnay calendar 2023.

Who is the author of Kalnirnay Calendar?

Jayant Salgaonkar (Jyotishi, businessman and historian) is the author of Kalnirnay Calendar

Share the Post:
Facebook
Twitter
LinkedIn