J&K Bank E Calendar 2022 PDF : Jammu and Kashmir Bank Holidays List 2022 Download

Table of Contents

Jammu and Kashmir (J&K) bank has released its official calendar for the year 2022. It now available at official website of jkbank.com. This calendar design is very beautiful in which have information about days, weeks, months, and years. J&K Bank is one type of called Indian commercial bank. Jammu and Kashmir bank people is getting 25 days of bank holidays on the 2nd and 4th Saturdays. This is followed by all banks in the state of Jammu and Kashmir.

J&K Bank Calendar 2022 is the most waited calendar and people are very eager to download it. We have updated here Jammu and Kashmir Bank E-Calendar 2022 in PDF format. This calendar is also available at J&K Bank android and iOs apps. A calendar is a system of showing important days, festival dates, times period, holidays, and other details.

This year’s calendar 2022 is covering the beautiful places of Jammu and Kashmir like bahu fort, tulip garden, amar museum, pari mahal, pangong lake, dal lake, mubarak mandi, lidder valley and more. As per JK Bank said that there is no hard copies available in the market but we have to collect information from J&K Bank E Calendar 2022 which we have given below.

JK Bank E Calendar 2022 PDF Free Download (Jammu and Kashmir Bank Calendar 2022)

Click Here for PDF Download

J&K Bank E Calendar 2022 January

J&K Bank E Calendar 2022 January

J&K Bank E Calendar 2022 February

J&K Bank E Calendar 2022 February

J&K Bank E Calendar 2022 March

J&K Bank E Calendar 2022 March

J&K Bank E Calendar 2022 April

J&K Bank E Calendar 2022 April

J&K Bank E Calendar 2022 May

J&K Bank E Calendar 2022 May

J&K Bank E Calendar 2022 June

J&K Bank E Calendar 2022 June

J&K Bank E Calendar 2022 July

J&K Bank E Calendar 2022 July

J&K Bank E Calendar 2022 August

J&K Bank E Calendar 2022 August

J&K Bank E Calendar 2022 September

J&K Bank E Calendar 2022 September

J&K Bank E Calendar 2022 October

J&K Bank E Calendar 2022 October

J&K Bank E Calendar 2022 November

J&K Bank E Calendar 2022 November

J&K Bank E Calendar 2022 December

J&K Bank E Calendar 2022 December

Jammu and Kashmir (J&K) Bank Holidays List 2022

Holidays Names Dates Days
Republic Day 26th January 2022 Wednesday
Mahashivratri 01st March 2022 Tuesday
Holi (Jammu Province only) 18th March 2022 Friday
Yearly Closing of Banks (Banks Only) 01st April 2022 Friday
1st Navratra 02nd April 2022 Saturday
Baisakhi 14th April 2022 Thursday
Birthday of Dr. B.R. Ambedkar 14th April 2022 Thursday
Jumat-ul-Vida* 29th April 2022 Friday
Shab-I-Qadr* 29th April 2022 Friday
Eid-ul-Fitr* 03rd May 2022 Tuesday
Buddha Purnima 16th May 2022 Monday
Guru Hargobind Ji’s Birthday 15th June 2022 Wednesday
Eid-ul-Azha* 10th July and 11th July 2022 Sunday and Monday
Ashoora* 08th August 2022 Monday
Independence Day 15th August 2022 Monday
Janamashtami 19th August 2022 Friday
Mahatma Gandhi’s Birthday 02nd October 2022 Sunday
Dussehra 05th October 2022 Wednesday
Eid-i-Milad-ul-Nabi* 08th October 2022 Saturday
Friday following Eid-i-Milad-ul-Nabi* 14th October 2022 Friday
Diwali 24th October 2022 Monday
Accession Day 26th October 2022 Wednesday
Guru Nanak Dev Ji’s Birthday 08th November 2022 Tuesday
Christmas Day 25th December 2022 Sunday

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *